Peanut Industry Organizations

1810 Reeves Street
P.O. Box 8805
Dothan, AL  36304
USA

Telephone: (334) 792-6482
FAX:  (334) 792-5876
E-MAIL:  appa@ala.net

H. Randall Griggs, Executive Director
rgriggs@alpeanuts.com

Carole Granger, Office Manager
cgranger@alpeanuts.com 

Teresa Wilson, Information Specialist
twilson@alpeanuts.com

1500 King Street, Suite 301
Alexandria, VA 22314-2737

Telephone: (703) 838-9500
Fax: (703) 838-9508
Web site:  http://www.peanutsusa.com
Email:  info@peanutsusa.com

Patrick Archer, President
Direct Email:  parcher@peanutsusa.com

Stephanie Grunenfelder, Vice President, International Marketing
Direct Email:  sgrunenfelder@peanutsusa.com

Cindy Stickles, Director, Industry Services and Membership
Direct Email:  cstickles@peanutsusa.com

Renee Rye, Director, Administration and Finance
Direct Email:  rrye@peanutsusa.com

Carolyn Olivieri, Marketing and Membership Manager
Direct Email:  colivieri@peanutsusa.com

Gene Crawford, Web Manager
Direct Email:  gcrawford@peanutsusa.com
The AMERICAN PEANUT COUNCIL is the umbrella organization of the peanut industry, representing growers, shellers, processors, brokers and other industry interests.

American Peanut Council of America
Grosvenor Gardens House
35-37 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W OBS
United Kingdom

Telephone: (+44-20) 7828-0838
FAX: (+44-20) 7828-0839
Web site:  http://www.peanutsusa.org.uk
Email:  info@peanutsusa.org.uk

Louis McKerchar, Vice President and Director of European Marketing
email:  lmckerchar@peanutsusa.org.uk

Anne O’Donnell, Office Manager, Europe
email:  aodonnell@peanutsusa.org.uk

P.O. Box 70157
2336 Lake Park Drive (31707)
Albany, GA  31708-0157, USA

Phone:  (229) 888-2508
Fax:  (229) 888-5150
Email:  info@peanut-shellers.org
Web Site:  http://www.peanut-shellers.org

John T. Powell, Executive Director
jtpowell@peanut-shellers.org

Miriam Crosby, Publications/Events Director
mcrosby@peanut-shellers.org

Anita Lindsey, Financial Director
alindsey@peanut-shellers.org

Cynthia Smith, Administrative Assistant
cysmith@peanut-shellers.org

2741 Penn Avenue, Suite 1
Marianna, FL  32448 USA
Telephone:  (850) 526-2590
FAX:  (850) 526-2277
Website:  www.flpeanuts.com

Ken Barton, Executive Director
email:  ken@flpeanuts.com

Larry Ford, President

Sherry Saunders, Office Manager
email:  SherrySaunders57@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 967
445 Fulwood Blvd.
Tifton, GA  31793 USA

Phone:  (229) 386-3470
Fax:  (229) 386-3501
Web Site:  www.gapeanuts.com

Don E. Koehler, Executive Director
don@gapeanuts.com

Marcus Evans, Dir. Industry Info. & Field Services
marcus@gapeanuts.com

Joy Carter, Director of Communications
joycarter@gapeanuts.com

Jessie Bland, Project Coordinator
jessie@gapeanuts.com

Joy Purvis, Administrative Assistant
joypurvis@gapeanuts.com

Hanna Jones, Secretary/Recetionist
Hannah@gapeanuts.com

Armond Morris, Chairman
Nuts2715@windstream.net

Georgia Peanut Grower Sponsored Association

P.O. Box 488
5201 Hwy 19 South
Camilla, GA  31730 USA

Telephone:  (229) 336-5241
FAX:  (229) 336-9503
E-MAIL:  gfapeanut@mindspring.com

3350 Riverwood Pkwy, Suite 1150
Atlanta, GA  30339 USA

Phone:  (678) 424-5750
Toll Free:  (866) 825-7946
Fax:  (678) 424-5751
Web site: http://www.nationalpeanutboard.org
Robert Parker, President and CEO
Ryan Lepicier, SVP Marketing and Communications
Bob White, Chairman
Edward Monty Rast, Vice Chairman
CEO: Robert R. Sutter
PO Box 8
Nashville, NC 27856-0008
(252) 459-5060

President: Mike Belch
13310 US Highway 158
Conway, NC 27820
(252) 398-7221

Vice-President: Jack Allen
1074 Jack Jones Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Secretary: Johnny Layton
546 Rocky Hock Creek Road
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 333-0423

Treasurer: Donnie White
2464 Spring Green Road
Williamston, NC  27892
(252) 809-2347

624 W Independence
Suite 111, Box 1949

Shawnee, OK 74802
(405) 275-5994
(405) 878-0887
J. Mike Kubicek
Exec. Sec.
(405) 275-5994
1025 Sugar Pike Way
Canton, GA  30115 USA

Telephone: (770) 998-7311
Fax: (770) 998-5962
Web Site:  http://www.peanutbutterlovers.com


Leslie P. Wagner, Executive Director
lpwagner@comcast.net

Don E. Koehler, Georgia Executive
don@gapeanuts.com

H. Randall Griggs, Alabama Executive
rgriggs@alpeanuts.com

Ken Barton, Florida Executive
ken@flpeanuts.com

The Peanut Advisory Board is the public relations and marketing agency for the peanut producers in the southeastern US.

P.O. Box 59
1001 Campbell Avenue
Franklin, VA  23851 USA

Telephone:  (757) 562-4103
FAX:  (757) 562-0744
Email:  dcotton25@cs.com
Thomas R. “Dell” Cotton, Jr., Manager

Board of Directors
President: Jeff Smith
Vice-President:Tommy Rountree
Secretary: Sammy Howell
Treasurer: Thomas R. “Dell” Cotton

Board Members
Jeff Smith
Tommy Rountree
Sammy Howell
Clay Lowe
William H. Winslow
Doug Roberts
Wayland Spruill

Chairman: Richard Howard Rentz, JR.
5939 Farrells Road
Branchville, SC 29432
(H) 803-245-5991
(C) 803-793-7642
Email: rhrentz@wildblue.net

Vice Chairman: Harry F. Wimberly
2782 Cattle Creek Rd
Branchville, SC  29432
(H) 803-829-2669
(W) 803-829-2561
(C) 803-600-6492
Fax: 803-829-3392
Email: bowmangin@mindspring.com

Advisor: Dr. Dan Anco, Edisto REC
Highway 78 West
PO Box 247
Blackville, SC  29817
E-mail: danco@clemson.edu

Dr. Jay Chapin, Edisto REC
Highway 78 West
PO Box 247
Blackville, SC 29817
(W) 803-284-3343
(H) 803-648-8498
Fax: 803-284-3684
E-mail: jchapin@clemson.edu

Advisor: Marianne Copelan, Marketing Specialist
SC Department of Agriculture
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211-1280
(W) 803-734-0338
(C ) 252-458-7222
Fax: 803-734-9808
Email Address: mcopelan@scda.sc.gov
marianne@aboutpeanuts.com

4205 North Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX  79403 USA

Phone:  (806) 687-6363
Toll Free:  (800) 734-0086
Fax:  (806) 687-6366
Web Site: http://www.texaspeanutboard.com

Shelly Nutt, Executive Director
shelly@texaspeanutboard.com

Stephanie Pruitt, Communications Director
stephanie @texaspeanutboard.com

Angie Martin, Admin Assistant
angie@texaspeanutboard.com

Kaci Beardon, Admin Assistant
kaci@texaspeanutboard.com

Larry Don Womack, Chairman
larry@cctc.net

Haldon Messamore, Vice Chairman
knock@door.net  

Otis Lee Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer 
otis@hughes.net

1500 King Street, Suite 301
Alexandria, VA 22314 USA

Phone: (703) 838-9500
Fax: (703) 838-9508
Email: info@peanutsusa.com

Patrick Archer, President

Howard Valentine, Executive Director
hvalentine@peanutsusa.com

2012 Board of Directors
Officers

Chairman
Pat Donahue, Kraft Foods

Vice-Chairman
Dan Ward, North Carolina Peanut Growers Association

Treasurer
Bob Parker, Golden Peanut Company

DIRECTORS:

George Birdsong, Birdsong Peanuts
Joe Boddiford, Georgia Peanut Commission
Dr. Darlene Cowart, Birdsong Peanuts
Anne Marie Delorenzo, Mars Chocolate North America, LLC
Jim Elder, The J.M. Smucker Company
Haldon Messamore, Texas Peanut Producers Board
Armond Morris, Georgia Peanut Commission
Victor Nwosu, Mars Chocolate North America, LLC
Kim Reed, Ralcorp Holdings, Inc.
Alan Ayers, Bayer CorpScience
Ben Smith, Snyder’s-Lance, Inc.
Joe West, McCleskey Mills

P.O. Box 70157
2336 Lake Park Drive(31707)
Albany, GA 31708-0157 USA

Phone:(888) 873-2688
Fax:(229) 888-5150
Web site:http://www.peanut-institute.org

John T. Powell, President
jtpowell@peanut-shellers.org

Patricia Kearney, Med. RD, Program Director
pat.kearney@pmkassociates.com

Miriam Crosby, Publications/Events Director
mcrosby@peanut-shellers.org

Anita Lindsey, Financial Director
alindsey@peanut-shellers.org

Cynthia Smith, Administrative Assistant
cysmith@peanut-shellers.org

President: Clarke Fox
PO Box 186
Capron, VA 23829

Vice-President: Billy Bain
19509 Bain Road
Dinwiddie, VA 23841

Secretary/Assistant Treasurer: Thomas R. Cotton, Jr.
P.O. Box 59
1001 Campbell Avenue
Franklin, VA  23851

Treasurer: H. Stephen Allen
618 Hilltop Lane
Skippers, VA 23879

P.O. Box 252
Seminole, TX  79360-0252 USA
Telephone:  (432) 758-2050
FAX:  (432) 758-3837

Robbie Blount, Executive Director
westernpeanut@sbcglobal.net

Jimbo Grissom, President
jimbogrissom@hotmail.com

Roger Neitsch, Vice-President
pfoty99@yahoo.com

Gary Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer
garyjackson22@yahoo.com